You are here

STSM Reports

Characterization of Tetrahymena thermophila beta-like tubulins

Name: 
Daniela Sparvoli
Date: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 to Sunday, December 22, 2013

Nonsense-mediated mRNA decay in ciliated protozoa

Name: 
Alessandra Evandri
Date: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 to Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Nanoparticle-induced stress responses in Tetrahymena thermophila

Name: 
Katre Juganson
Date: 
Monday, September 30, 2013 to Saturday, November 30, 2013

DNA methylation in ciliates

Name: 
Mr Konstantinos Tsaramirsis, Kings College, London (UK)
Date: 
Friday, August 30, 2013 to Wednesday, October 30, 2013

DNA methylation in ciliates

Name: 
Konstantinos Tsamirsis
Date: 
Monday, October 1, 2012 to Monday, December 31, 2012

Mating type determination in sibling species of P aurelia

Name: 
Natalia Sawka
Date: 
Monday, October 1, 2012 to Saturday, December 1, 2012

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer