You are here

Ciliate Molecular Biology 2015

Date: 
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 15:30 to Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 12:00
Location: 
Camerino, Italy
Email contact: 
cristina.miceli@unicam.it

PARTICIPANT LIST

email

ISTITUTION

Akematsu

Takahiko

takahiko.akematsu@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna, Austria

Ali

Emine

emine.ali@univie.ac.at

MFPL, University of Vienna, Austria

Alimenti

Claudio

claudio.alimenti@unicam.ii

University of Camerino, Italy

Allen

Sarah

sarah.allen@izb.unibe.ch

Institue of Cell Biology, University of Bern, Switzerland

Arslanyolu

Muhittin

marslanyolu@gmail.com

Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey

Aslan

Erhan

erhanaslan26@gmail.com

Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey

Aubusson Fleury

Anne

anne.aubusson@cgm.cnrs-gif.fr

CNRS, Gif Sur Yvette, France

Ballarini

Patrizia

patrizia.ballarini@unicam.it

University of Camerino, Italy

Barabas

Orsolya

barabas@embl.de

EMBL, Heidelberg, Germany

Bayless

Brian

brian.bayless@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado School of Medicine, CO,USA

Berendonk

Thomas

thomas.berendonk@tu-dresden.de

Department of Hydrosciences, Dresden, Germany

Betermier

Mireille

mireille.betermier@cgm.cnrs-gif.fr

CNRS, Gif Sur Yvette, France

Bhullar

Simran

bhullar@biologie.ens.fr

IBENS, Paris, France

Bright

Lydia

lybright@indiana.edu

Indiana University, Bloomington, IN, USA

Brunk

Cliff

cbrunk@ucla.edu

UCLA, USA

Buonanno

Federico

federico.buonanno@unimc.it

University of Macerata, Italy

Burtch

Alyson

aburtch@ryerson.ca

Ryerson University, Canada

Castelli

Michele

miccast@tiscali.it

University of Pisa, Italy

Cervantes

Marcella

cervantes@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Texas A&M Health Science Center, TX, USA

Chalker

Douglas

dchalker@wustl.edu

Washington University in St Louis, MO, USA

Ciampi

Maria Sofia

ciampi@biologia.uniba.it

University of Bari, Italy

Clark

Ted

tgc3@cornell.edu

Cornell University, NY,USA

Coyne

Bob

rcoyne@jcvi.org

Craig Venter Institute, Rockville MD, USA

Davis

Richard

richard.davis@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado, Denver USA

DenbyWilkes

Cyril

cyril.denby-wilkes@cgm.cnrs-gif.fr

CNRS, Gif Sur Yvette, France

Dereli

Serkan

serkan.drli@gmail.com

Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey

Doak

Thomas

tdoak@indiana.edu

Indiana University, Bloomington, IN, USA

Duharcourt

Sandra

duharcourt.sandra@ijm.univ-paris-diderot.fr

Institut Jacques Monod, Paris, France

Ferro

Diana

dferr_01@uni-muenster.de

University of Münster, Germany

Forney

James

forney@purdue.edu

Purdue University, IN, USA

Frankel

Joseph

joseph-frankel@uiowa.edu

University of Iowa, IA, USA

Fukuda

Yasuhiro

yasufuku@bios.tohoku.ac.jp

Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan

Furrer

Dominique

dominique.furrer@izb.unibe.ch

Institute of Cell Biology, University of Bern, Switzerland

G R

Varatharajan

varath.govindhasamay@unicam.it

University of Camerino, Italy

Gaertig

Jacek

jgaertig@uga.edu

University of Georgia, USA

Gao

Shan

shangao@ouc.edu.cn

Ocean University, Qingdao, China

Gupta

Renu

r17gupta@hotmail.com

Maitreyi College, University of Delhi, India

Hardwicke

Peter

phardwicke@siumed.edu

Southern Illinois University, IL, USA

Herrick

Glenn

g.herrick@utah.edu

University of Utah, USA

Hoehener

Cristina

cristina.hoehener@izb.unibe.ch

Institue of Cell Biology, University of Bern, Switzerland

Howard-Till

Rachel

howardr6@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna, Austria

Huvos(Hardwicke)

Piroska

phuvos@siumed.edu

Southern Illinois University, IL, USA

Islam

Rashidul

rashidul.islam@studenti.unicam.it>

University of Camerino, Italy

Jaspan

Vita

vjaspan@wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis, MO, USA

Joachimiak

Ewa

e.joachimiak@nencki.gov.pl

Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology, Warsaw, Poland

Jones

Sara

sjones@broadinstitute.org

The Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard, Cambridge, MA, USA

Ju-Lan

Chao

julan@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Kapkaç

Handan Açelya

haakdamar@gmail.com

Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey

Kapler

Geoffrey

gkapler@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Texas A&M Health Science Center, TX, USA

Katz

Laura A

lkatz@smith.edu

Smith College, Northampton, USA

Kaya

Murat

murattkaya52@gmail.com

Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey

Klobutcher

Larry

klobutcher@uchc.edu

UConn Health, CT, USA

Kobayashi

Mayumi

jam_kobayashi@cc.nara-wu.ac.jp

Nara Women's University, Nara, Japan

Küçükoğlu

Nurçin

nurcinkucukoglu@gmail.com

Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey

Landweber

Laura

lfl@princeton.edu

Princeton University/Columbia University, USA

Lanzoni

Olivia

oli.lanzoni@gmail.com

University of Pisa, Italy

La Terza

Antonietta

antonietta.laterza@unicam.it

University of Camerino, Italy

Leondaritis

George

gleondar@cc.uoi.gr

University of Ioannina, Greece

Lin

Xiaofeng

xlin@scnu.edu.cn

South China Normal University, China

Lin

Chih-Yi

azui1210@gmail.com

IMB, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Lindsley

Joshua

magee@tamhsc.edu

Texas A&M Health Science Center, TX, USA

Lipps

Hans

lipps@uni-wh.de

University of Witten/Herdecke, Witten, Germany

Liu

Yifan

yifan@med.umich.edu

University of Michigan, MI, USA

Loidl

Josef

josef.loidl@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna, Austria

Lynch

Michael

milynch@indiana.edu

Indiana University, Bloomington, USA

Lynn

Denis

lynn@zoology.ubc.ca

University of British Columbia, Canada

Luporini

Piero

piero.luporini@unicam.it

University of Camerino, Italy

MacColl

Elisabeth

emaccoll@hamilton.edu

Hamilton College, NY, USA

Makhija

Seema

seemamakhija@andc.du.ac.in

University of Delhi, India

Maurer-Alcala

Xyrus

xmaurera@cns.umass.edu

University of Massachusetts, MA, USA

Meyer

Eric

emeyer@biologie.ens.fr

IBENS, Paris, France

Miao

Wei

miaowei@ihb.ac.cn

Institute of Hydrobiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan, China

Miceli

Cristina

cristina.miceli@unicam.it

University of Camerino, Italy

Mochizuki

Kazufumi

kazufumi.mochizuki@imba.oeaw.ac.at

IMBA, Austria

Morero

Natalia

nrmorero@gmail.com

EMBL, Heidelberg, Germany

Munoz

Karissa

karissa6pk@msn.com

Claremont McKenna College, CA, USA

Neeb

Zachary

zneeb@ucsc.edu

University of California SantaCruz, CA, USA

Nowacki

Mariusz

mariusz.nowacki@izb.unibe.ch

Institue of Cell Biology, University of Bern, Switzerland

Nowak

Jacek

jknowak@ibb.waw.pl

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Warsaw, Poland

Nusblat

Alejandro

anusblat@gmail.com

University of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Orias

Eduardo

eduardo.orias@lifesci.ucsb.edu

University of California Santa Barbara, CA, USA

Ortenzi

Claudio

claudio.ortenzi@unimc.it

University of Macerata, Italy

Pasqualetti

Chiara

chiarapasqualetti@libero.it

University of Pisa, Italy

Pearlman

Ronald

ronp@yorku.ca

York University, Canada

Pellerin

Guillaume

pellerin@biologie.ens.fr

IBENS, Paris, France

Petroni

Giulio

giulio.petroni@unipi.it

University of Pisa, Italy

Piersanti

Angela

angela.piersanti@studenti.uncam.it

University of Camerino, Italy

Pinello

Jennifer

jmf368@cornell.edu

Cornell University, NY, USA

Plattner

Helmut

helmut.plattner@uni-konstanz.de

University of Konstanz, Germany

Potekhin

Alexey

loxodes@list.ru

Saint Petersburg State University, Russia

Przyboś

Ewa

przybos@isez.pan.krakow.pl

Institute of Systematics and Evolution of Animals, Krakow, Poland

Pucciarelli

Sandra

sandra.pucciarelli@unicam.it

University of Camerino, Italy

Ramasamy

Kesava Priyan

kesavanlife@gmail.com

University of Camerino, Italy

Reiff

Sarah

sarah.reiff@ucsf.edu

UCSF, CA, USA

Rzeszutek

Iwona

iwona.rzeszutek@izb.unibe.ch

Institute of Cell Biology, University of Bern, Switzerland

Sabaneyeva

Elena

sabaneyeva@gmail.com

Saint Petersburg State University, Russia

Saettone

Alejandro

alejandro.saettone@ryerson.ca

Ryerson University, Canada

Sandoval

Pamela

p.y.sandoval.o@gmail.com

Texas A&M University Health Science Center, TX, USA

Sawka

Natalia

sawka@isez.pan.krakow.pl

Institute of Systematics and Evolution of Animals, Krakow, Poland

Schmidt

Elmut

pontes@verw.uni-kl.de

Kaiserslautern University of Technology, Germany

Sellis

Diamantis

sellisd@gmail.com

University Lyon 1, France

Serra

Valentina

vserra@biologia.unipi.it

University of Pisa, Italy

Singh

Aditi

aditi.singh@izb.unibe.ch

Institute of Cell Biology, University of Bern, Switzerland

Soares

Helena

mhsoares@fc.ul.pt

Centro de Quimica e Bioquimica,Lisboa, Portugal

Sperling

Linda

linda.sperling@cgm.cnrs-gif.fr

CNRS, Gif Sur Yvette, France

Sugiura

Mayumi

msugi@cc.nara-wu.ac.jp

Nara Women's University, Nara, Japan

Swart

Estienne

estienne.swart@izb.unibe.ch

Institute of Cell Biology, University of Bern, Switzerland

Szokoli

Franziska

franziska.szokoli@tu-dresden.de

Dresden University of Technology, Germany

Tarcz

Sebastian

tarcz@isez.pan.krakow.pl

Institute of Systematics and Evolution of Animals, Krakow, Poland

Taschner

Michael

taschner@biochem.mpg.de

Max-Planck-Institute of Biochemistry, Munich, Germany

Tassin

Anne-Marie

anne-marie.tassin@cgm.cnrs-gif.fr

CNRS, Gif Sur Yvette, France

Taverna

Sean

staverna@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins University, USA

Toteja

Ravi

ravitoteja@andc.du.ac.in

University of Delhi, India

Touzeau

Amandine

amandine.touzeau@ijm.fr

Institute Jacques Monod, CNRS, Paris, France

Tsypin

Lev

ltsypin@uchicago.edu

University of Chicago, IL, USA

Turkewitz

Aaron

apturkew@uchicago.edu

University of Chicago, IL, USA

Üstüntanır

Ayça Fulya

aycafulya@gmail.com

Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey

Vallesi

Adriana

adriana.vallesi@unicam.it

University of Camerino, Italy

Wang

Wei

gene@sxu.edu.cn

Institute of Biotechnology, Shanxi University, China

Wiley

Emily

ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu

Claremont McKenna College, CA, USA

Wloga

Dorota

dwloga@nencki.gov.pl

Nencki Institute, Warsaw, Poland

Wong

Joseph

botin@ust.hk

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China

Woo

Tai-Ting

wtt@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Woycicki

Rafal

rafal.woycicki@izb.unibe.ch

Institute of Cell Biology, University of Bern, Switzerland

Yao

Hua

hua.yao@unicam.it

University of Camerino, Italy

Yao

Meng-Chao

mcyao@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Yerlici

Talya

vedia@princeton.edu

Princeton University, USA

Please write to Cristina Miceli if you need additional information about this conference.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer